A GREAT DAY TODAY

Hi everyone!today it is a great day for me and hope everyone enjoyed like me..today in most of the classes we were free and we just chatted among us and after sometime I read novel which am reading for the past few days “Before I go to sleep” by S J Watson and it is very thrilling that I cannot close that book.Then during the last class our ma’am came and she told the main plot of the story “Surfacing” by Margaret Atwood.Really her books are interesting.One of her books “The Robber Bride” is included in our syllabus and it’s really great.After returning home I got ready to take photos for photography competition organized by our college and we have to submit photos on friday.The topic is “Nature”. I took many photos and have to select one from those pics.I am interested in photo Journalism and today while taking photos,I really felt like a professional jumping here and there taking photos ..ha ha.. I myself felt funny but really loved that feeling.

Leave a comment