Dry lands everwhere

Nowadays we can see the abnormal changes in our seasons and because of that changes our day-to-day necessities are affected.That includes the lives of wild animals.

DSC07549

I love travelling and this image was taken when I travelled Yercaud for my YRC camp to create awareness about “BLOOD DONATION”.So everyone knows about the climate which prevails in such hill stations but now everything has changed.Lack of rainfall and such abnormal changes are due to the activities of human beings only ,by polluting everything to the maximum core.Atleast we must try to keep our surroundings clean and GREEN.I have implemented some in my house after hearing to a speech and suggestions of a madam who is maintaining a nursery and I can give you some suggestions regarding planting trees.It helps us in both ways

1.we are creating a fresh new environment

2.as we are using waste products in this, we can control pollution

We can use coconut shells to plant small plants,tubes of damaged tyres can be used,by stitching pockets in cloth,planting in it and we can hang it near the window,and it saves space,broken toys,boxes everything can be used.I can give you some pictures

5c79c7e8423bddb3f03005e4273610eadiy-vertical-garden-of-a-pallet-1pocket_plants

 

The above picture is the one which I mentioned of stitching pockets and planting.These are very easy and occupies very small space.I will add a picture of my experience of planting.Here it is

IMG_20160815_131909

IMG_20160815_131916

 

 

I really love the feeling of watering these plants regularly and I hope this will be useful for everyone who loves planting trees and gardening.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a comment